Make sure Preview and Launch controls always reflect the latest saved and unsaved rollout state.
- When a rollout is ready show both Preview and Launch actions.
- If a user changes something such as adding a screenshot and then sends the rollout to Preview without explicitly saving first, the validation/sidebar state should still update correctly
- Any action that performs a server round trip should update the sidebar and rollout validation state
- Add the missing Cancel action after requesting Launch.
┆Issue is synchronized with this Jira Task
Make sure Preview and Launch controls always reflect the latest saved and unsaved rollout state.
┆Issue is synchronized with this Jira Task